Home   >>  About the NMEA  >  Board of Directors
National Marine Electronics Association

NMEA® Board Members 2014

Chairman
Johnny Lindstrom
Westport Shipyard
637 Marine Drive
Port Angeles, WA 98363
Phone: 360-452-5095
Cell: 310-261-0464
Email: jlindstrom@westportshipyard.com

Vice Chairman
Mike Spyros
Electronic Unlimited
3229 S. Andrews Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-467-2695
Fax:  954-467-7360
Email:  mspyros@elec-unlimited.com

Secretary
Jules Rutstein
Bethel Marine Electronics
5810 S. US Highway 1
Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone:  321-639-7128 x 27
Fax: 321-639-7133
Email: jrinc@digital.net

Treasurer
Marilyn S. Quarders
Lynnwood, WA  98037
Phone: 425-210-9830
Fax:  425-787-2592
Email: mquarders@hotmail.com

Directors
John Barry
Technical Marine Support Inc.
11114 Lake Shore Drive
Pleasant Prairie, WI  53158
Phone:  847-746-0100
Email:  john@technicalmarine.com

Steven Katz
Steve's Marine Service
307 Main Street
Stevensville, MD  21666
Phone:  410-231-3191
Email: steve@stevesmarineservice.com

Hugh Lupo
New England Marine Electronics
130B Water Street                           
South Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 203-857-0801
Email: hugh@newenglandmarineelectronics.com

Steve Wallace
Lunde Marine Electronic, Inc.
5412 24th Ave., N.W.
Seattle, WA  98107
Phone: 206-789-3011
Fax: 206-782-3188
Email:  stevew@lundeinc.net

Brad Good
Coastar Marketing
2886 Country Club Blvd.
Orange Park, FL  32073
Phone:  904-276-8822
Fax:  904-276-0280
Email:  brad@coastar.net

 

Richard Baker
Garmin
23905 Clinton Keith Rd 114-138
Wildomar, CA  92595
Phone: 714-642-3517
Email: Richard.Baker@garmin.com

Lou Rota
FLIR Commercial Systems
9 Townsend West
Nashua NH 03063
Phone: 603-324-7966
Fax:  603-324-7990
Email:  lou.rota@flir.com

Paul Comyns
Intellian Technologies, Inc.
11314 4th Ave., West, Ste. 208
Everett, WA  98204
Phone:  949-727-4498 ext. 1301
Cell:  425-879-3823
Fax:  949-271-4183
Email:  paul.comyns@intelliantech.com

Shepard Tucker
Navico
4500 S. 129th East Avenue, Ste. 200
Tulsa, OK  74134
Phone/Cell: 503-719-2393
Fax:  918-234-1703
Email: shepard.tucker@navico.com

Ken Harrison
SummerHill CA
122 Martin Grove Road
Blue Mountains, ON  L9Y 0N5
Canada
Phone:  (705) 812-1660
Email:  summerhillca@rogers.com

1st Past Chairman
David Gratton
Martek of Palm Beach

NMEA National Office
7 Riggs Ave.
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone:  410-975-9425
Fax: 410-975-9450

Cindy Love, Office Manager
Email: clove@nmea.org

Debbie Compere, Asst. Office Manager
Email:  dcompere@nmea.org

Steve Spitzer, Technical Director
Email:  sspitzer@nmea.org

Mark Reedenauer, Documentation Specialist
Email:  mreedenauer@nmea.org