NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube



Search
Company Name
Country
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :1056 members
Page18 of 22
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
Company Name First Name Last Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Raven Marine Gavin Johnstone 250-655-3934 www.ravenmarine.ca Dealer
Raymarine, Inc. Dan Ritchie 603-324-7900 www.raymarine.com Manufacturer
Raytech Electronique Inc. Stéphanie Dubois 450-975-1015 x222 http://www.raytech.ca/en/home/ Dealer
RC Marine Electric Russ Clearo 4014476827 www.rcmarineelectric.com Trade
Redfish Marine Ian Johnston 321-290-2850 Trade
Research Associates, LLC William Michalson 5084760120 Trade
Retired Michael Hammond 770-310-8628 Associate
Rex Marine Center Inc. William Gardella 203-866-5555 www.rexmarine.com Trade
Rhodes Communications James Rhodes 757-451-0602 www.rhodescommunications.com Trade
Rice Electronics David Rice 713-991-0999 Trade
Richards Marine Marketing, Inc. Mark Richards 360-687-6194 www.richardsmarine.com Trade
Richardson Electronics Anthony Battaglia 630-208-2200 www.rell.com Trade
Right Side Marine Joe Landeros 3214121749 www.rightsidemarine.com Dealer
Riverside Marine Electronics Miguel Valle 786 287 6136 www.marineelec.com Dealer
Rodgers Marine Electronics LLC Timothy Jenkins 503-287-1101 www.rodgersmarine.com Dealer
Rogue Marine Peter Engel 414-367-9621 www.roguemarine.com Dealer
Rose Point Navigation Systems Ann Ferguson 425-605-0985 www.rosepointnav.com Manufacturer
Rothwell Marine Gregg Rothwell 870-777-6180 Dealer
Roton Industries Ltd. Ken Johnston 604-688-2325 www.roton.ca Dealer
Rowland Marine Electrical, Inc. Pete Roland 510-301-9005 Trade
RSM International Inc dba Bobs Machine Steven Pelini 8132477040 www.bobsmachine.com Manufacturer
RTCM Ed Windlant 703-527-2000 Trade
Rudy Marine Tom Rudy www.rudymarine.com Dealer
Russell Morton Russell Morton 832-389-2080 Associate
S3 Maritime, LLC Paul Zimmer 206-420-4932 www.s3maritime.com Trade
Sabre Yachts Tom Anderson 2076553831 www.sabreyachts.com Boat Builder
Sailing World Magazine Missie Prichard 407-571-4692 www.sailingworld.com Trade
Sailsense Analytics Nicolas De Laet 0032673666092 www.sailsense.io Manufacturer
Salt Water Fishing Magazine Missie Prichard 407-571-4692 Trade
San Giorgio S.E.I.N. Marco Manuelli 390-108 301 222 www.sangiorgiosein.com Manufacturer
Saxe, Hila Hila Saxe Associate
Scandinavian Micro Systems Inc. Oddbjorn Steinsland 954.583.5700 www.scansys.no Manufacturer
Scanstrut, Inc. Chris Beaudry (860) 308-1416 www.scanstrut.com Manufacturer
Scheiber Franck Scheiber www.scheiber.com Manufacturer
Scituate Boat Works Brian Curreri 781-545-0487 www.scituateboatworks.com Dealer
Sea Logic David Hommel 631-298-7801 Dealer
Sea Machines Robotics Inc. Jim Daly 6174556266 Trade
Sea Options Doug Mansell 202-780-7245 www.seaoptions.com Trade
Sea Power Marine LTD Lindsay Borschneck 2506564341 Trade
Sea Tech Marine Electronics Paul Wassberg 239-430-1111 www.seatech.net Dealer
Sea-Curity Systems of NY, Inc. Frank Regan (631) 226-1616 www.seacuritysystems.com Dealer
Sea-Trac Offshore Lyle St. Romain 504-737-0591 www.seatracoffshore.com Dealer
Seacoast Marine Electronics Peter Waterson 252-745-7800 www.seacoastmarineelectronics.com Dealer
Seacoast Marine Electronics Ltd. Roy Johnson 604-323-0623 www.seacoastmarine.ca Dealer
SeaCross Marine AB Marcus Lindhoff +46 8 4375 0544 www.seacross.se Manufacturer
Seafaring Technology Inc. Jules Rutstein 321-298-3654 Trade
Seajava John Burnett 6505204832 Associate
Seakeeper Steve Goss 410-326-1590 x301 www.seakeeper.com Manufacturer
Seamark Electronics, Inc. Bert McKemie 305-743-6633 www.seamarkelectronics.com Dealer
Seaside Marine Electronics David Lawson 949-675-7866 Dealer
Found :1056 members
Page18 of 22
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
846 Ritchie Highway, L4, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
info@nmea.org  
 
 Copyright© 2020 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company