NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube



Search
Company Name
Country
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :1062 members
Page21 of 22
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
Company Name First Name Last Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Trident Marine Electronics, Inc. Robert Furborough 757-216-3333 www.tridentmarineelectronics.com Dealer
Trionics, Inc. Ken D'Ancicco 281-338-2688 www.trionics.com Dealer
Triton Marine Services, Inc. Corey McMahon 252-728-9958 www.triton-marine.net Dealer
Trombetta Nathan Watson 920-550-2315 www.electronicdesigninc.com Manufacturer
True North Marine Patrick McAndrew 281-549-4300 www.truenorth-marine.com Dealer
Turnkey Yacht Services dba Annapolis Harbor Boat Yard John Norton 410-268-0092 Dealer
Twin Disc Incorporated Russ Gates 262-638-4000 ext 4535 www.twindisc.com Manufacturer
Uniden America Corporation Kent Newman 817-858-3207 www.uniden.com Manufacturer
United States Sail & Power Squadron George Hallenbeck 203-348-7121 www.usps.org Trade
Universite de Toulon - IUT Lucie Blanc 0494142655 Trade
US Coast Guard R & D Center Lee Luft 860-271-2685 Trade
USA Marine Depot Brian Diaz 786 925-9831 Trade
USA Yacht Tech,llc Andres Marrero 7864234592 Trade
Varg, Ronald Ronald E. Varg 843-592-4331 Associate
Vector Yacht Services Ltd. Frank Austin 250-656-5515 www.vectoryacht.com Trade
Veethree Electronics & Marine, LLC Steve Nelson 941-538-7775 www.v3instruments.com Manufacturer
Veratron AG Martin Ebneter +41 71 767 91 11 www.veratron.com Manufacturer
Vesper Marine, Ltd. Jason Young +649 950 4848 www.vespermarine.com Manufacturer
Victron Energy B.V. Matthijs Vader 31365359700 www.victronenergy.com Manufacturer
Viking Yacht Company Paul Raposa 609-296-6000 Boat Builder
Vikmar Jan Egholm +298612182 Dealer
Vista Manufacturing Mitch Bruhn 5742187368 www.vistamfg.com Manufacturer
Vita Yachts Ltd Peter McKinlay 0044 7387 575504 www.vita-power.com Boat Builder
Voyager Marine Electronics John Schimoler 978-768-7143 www.voyagermar.com Master Dealer
Voyager Maritime Alliance Group Jim Douglas 954-463-5910 www.vmag.cc Master Dealer
Walstrom Marine Dave Lesh 231-526-9663 http://walstrom.com/ Dealer
Warwick Control Technologies Chris Quigley 44 7944 608906 www.warwickcontrol.com Manufacturer
Washburn Marina Michelle Shrider 715-373-5050 www.washburnmarina.com Trade
Washburn's Boat Yard, Inc. Eric Skow 301-855-1190 www.washburnsboatyard.com Dealer
Wave Electrics and Electronics, Inc Luis Obelmejias 7864779600 www.wavelectrics.com Trade
Wave WiFi, Inc. Jeff Graham 954-928-1310 www.wavewifi.com Manufacturer
Wavetamer Partners, LLC Lauten Crow Manufacturer
Westerbeke Corp. Tom Sutherland 508-823-7677 www.westerbeke.com Manufacturer
Westport LLC Johnny Lindstrom 360-452-5095 www.westportyachts.com Boat Builder
Westshore Yacht Services Ryan Haagensen 3604720742 Trade
Wet Sounds, Inc. Gabe Sandoval 877-938-7757 ext 1026 www.wetsounds.com Manufacturer
White, Craig Craig White 410-570-7355 Associate
Win-Tron Electronics Eddie Winder 732-449-4211 www.wintronelectronics.com Trade
Winsor Consulting, Inc. Winsor Baker 207-691-6350 www.winsorconsulting.me Dealer
wireflytechnologies Ibrahin Perez 7864613269 Trade
Xtreme Marine Electronics Charles Lagos 251-981-1466 www.XtremeME.com Dealer
Yacht Devices Ltd. Aleksander Gorlach www.yachtd.com Manufacturer
Yacht Electronic Services Mike Jackson 727-639-2885 www.yachtelectronicservices.com Trade
Yacht Sentinel Nino Musolino 4401932506173 Manufacturer
Yacht Systems NW LLC Greg Pohl 206-571-4153 www.yachtsystemsnw.com Dealer
Yacht Systems Services, Inc. Don Gulliver 757-422-9689 www.yachtsystemsservices.com Trade
Yacht Tech Marine Electronics Justin Goins 865-740-6938 Dealer
Yachting Magazine Missie Prichard 407-571-4692 www.bonniercorp.com Trade
Yachtronics, Inc. Dave Deacle 954-763-1618 www.yachtronics.com Master Dealer
Yachtsmith LLC Aaron Smith 206-484-7914 www.yachtsmith.com Dealer
Found :1062 members
Page21 of 22
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
846 Ritchie Highway, L4, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
[email protected]  
 
 Copyright© 2021 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company