NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube



Search
Company Name
Country
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :1359 members
Page23 of 28
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
Company Name First Name Last Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Poseidon Marine Electronics Gary Gouveia 561-232-2413 www.poseidonelectronics.com Dealer
Precision Marine Center Chris Labozza 914-235-4023 www.precisionmarinecenter.com Trade
Prince William Marina Doug Phillips 703-494-6611 www.pwmarina.com Dealer
Pro Mariner David Maryanov Manufacturer
ProNav AS John Hestnes Trade
ProTeam Guides, LLC Patsy Upchurch 662-459-9311 www.ptgoutdoors.com Trade
Pt. Judith Electronic Services Barry Barrett 401-792-8120 Dealer
Puget Marine Electronics INC Duncan Sinclair 2065724779 Trade
Pulse Electronics USA, LLC James Coats Manufacturer
Puskas Marine Electronics, Inc. John Puskas 16092901764 Dealer
QCS Marine Electronics Mark Roche 850-479-4711 www.qcsmarine.com Dealer
Quadrant Marine Institute Inc. Roger Boulet 250-656-2824 www.quadrantmarine.com Trade
Quark-Elec (UK) Haifeng Yuan 0044 01763 448 118 Manufacturer
RAAM Marine Electronics, Inc. Kevin Malone 954-448-9783 Dealer
Radio Holland USA Inc. Marty Powell 713-378-2100 www.radioholland.com Dealer
Radio TV Chiasson Ltee Pierre Chiasson 506-344-2372 Dealer
Ranger Boats/White River Marine Group Jeffery Kay 870-704-2259 www.rangerboats.com Boat Builder
Rappahannock Marine Tech, LLC Ron Buchanan 8043624111 www.rappahannockmarine.com Trade
Raritan Engineering Company Inc. Patrick McNeel 856-825-4900 Manufacturer
Raven Marine Gavin Johnstone 250-655-3934 www.ravenmarine.ca Dealer
Raymarine, Inc. Dan Ritchie 603-324-7900 www.raymarine.com Manufacturer
Raytech Electronique Inc. Stéphanie Dubois 450-975-1015 x222 http://www.raytech.ca/en/home/ Dealer
RC Marine Electric Russ Clearo 4014476827 www.rcmarineelectric.com Trade
REA Technical Services, LLC Jennifer Reitano 772-971-7767 Dealer
Redfish Marine Ian Johnston 321-290-2850 Dealer
Reliable Marine Dave Vollmer 2402983700 reliablemarineonline.com Trade
Ren Babcock Ren Babcock, Jr. 919-815-4891 Associate
Research Associates, LLC William Michalson 5084760120 Trade
Retrack Marine Electronics Dan Kennedy (877) 801-4960 www.retrackmarine.ca Dealer
Revolution Yacht Experience Ltd. Alex Bailey 604-235-1010 Trade
Rex Marine Center Inc. William Gardella 203-866-5555 www.rexmarine.com Trade
Rhodes Communications James Rhodes 757-451-0602 www.rhodescommunications.com Trade
Rice Electronics David Rice 713-991-0999 Trade
Rice, Tim Tim Rice 434-841-7182 Associate
Richardson Electronics Anthony Battaglia 630-208-2200 www.rell.com Trade
Right Side Marine Joe Landeros 3214121749 www.rightsidemarine.com Dealer
Riverside Marine Electronics Miguel Valle 786 287 6136 www.marineelec.com Dealer
Rodgers Marine Electronics LLC Brandon Tuttle 503-287-1101 www.rodgersmarine.com Dealer
Rogue Marine Peter Engel 414-367-9621 www.roguemarine.com Dealer
Ropeless Systems, Inc. David Capotosto 207 458 8545 Manufacturer
Rose Point Navigation Systems Ann Ferguson 425-605-0985 www.rosepointnav.com Manufacturer
Rossick Marine & Outfitters Steven Rossick 2282830740 Trade
Rothwell Marine Gregg Rothwell 870-777-6180 Trade
Roton Industries Ltd. Ken Johnston 604-688-2325 www.roton.ca Dealer
Rowland Marine Electrics Pete Rowland 510-301-9005 Trade
RSM International Inc dba Bobs Machine Steven Pelini 8132477040 www.bobsmachine.com Manufacturer
RTCM Ed Wendlandt 703-527-2000 www.rtcm.org Trade
Rudy Marine Tom Rudy www.rudymarine.com Dealer
S&W Marine LLC Chris Stokes 732-842-0844 www.surfside-marina.net Trade
S3 Maritime, LLC Paul Zimmer 206-420-4932 www.s3maritime.com Trade
Found :1359 members
Page23 of 28
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
846 Ritchie Highway, L4, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
info@nmea.org  
 
 Copyright© 2021 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company