NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube



Search
Company Name
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :994 members
Page20 of 20
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last »
First Name Last Name Company Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Jim Douglas Voyager Maritime Alliance Group 954-463-5910 www.vmag.cc Master Dealer
Dave Lesh Walstrom Marine 231-526-9663 http://walstrom.com/ Dealer
Kristina Herbert Ward's Marine Electric, Inc. 954-523-2815 www.wardsmarine.com Trade
Chris Quigley Warwick Control Technologies 44 1926 350373 www.warwickcontrol.com Manufacturer
Michelle Shrider Washburn Marina 715-373-5050 www.washburnmarina.com Trade
Eric Skow Washburn's Boat Yard, Inc. 301-855-1190 www.washburnsboatyard.com Trade
Jeff Graham Wave WiFi, Inc. 954-928-1310 www.wavewifi.com Manufacturer
Jim Bonnett Wavetop Technology, Inc. Trade
Joern Stehle Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE +49 89 8 57 94-52775 Manufacturer
Zhong Weibo Weibo, Zhong 8615189118025 Associate
Yale Huang Wema USA, Inc. - KUS 954-463-1075 www.wemausa.com Manufacturer
Tom Sutherland Westerbeke Corp. 508-823-7677 www.westerbeke.com Manufacturer
James Baldwin Western Marine Company 604-253-3322 www.westernmarine.com Trade
Barry Barksdale Westmoor Marine, LLC 5124314900 Trade
Johnny Lindstrom Westport LLC 360-452-5095 www.westportyachts.com Dealer
Ryan Haagensen Westshore Yacht Services 3604720742 Trade
Andy Allen Wet Sounds, Inc. 877-938-7757 ext 1026 www.wetsounds.com Manufacturer
George Lariviere WhiffleTech Marine Safety 207-647-3300 www.whiffletech.com Manufacturer
Craig White White, Craig 410-570-7355 Associate
Gabrielle Inglis Williwaw Marine Electronics 585-5077651 Associate
Eddie Winder Win-Tron Electronics 732-449-4211 www.wintronelectronics.com Trade
Winsor Baker Winsor Consulting, Inc. 207-691-6350 www.winsorconsulting.me Dealer
Ed Woolsey Woolsey, Ed 201-233-0389 Associate
Gary Worrell Worrell, Gary 443-778-8591 Associate
Ugo Cirmignani Xenta Systems SRL 39 062026417 www.xentas.com Manufacturer
Charles Lagos Xtreme Marine Electronics 251-981-1466 www.XtremeME.com Dealer
Aleksander Gorlach Yacht Devices Ltd. www.yachtd.com Manufacturer
Don Gulliver Yacht Systems Services, Inc. 757-422-9689 www.yachtsystemsservices.com Trade
Matt McPherson Yachtech Pro 954-609-9144 www.totalym.com Trade
Layne Doman Yachtfitters Inc. Trade
Wm Jeff McConnell YachtFixer, LLC 727-415-6472 Dealer
Missie Prichard Yachting 407-571-4692 www.bonniercorp.com Trade
Don Ehrlich Yachtronics, Inc. 954-763-1618 www.yachtronics.com Master Dealer
Selig Berman yachtSOFT.com LLC 516-482-8800 www.yachtsoft.com Dealer
Keith Vince Yamaha Marine Test Facility 256-495-3500 Manufacturer
Adam White Yankee Marina & Boatyard, Inc. 207-846-4326 www.yankeemarina.com Dealer
Ken Knull Yankee Point Sailboat Marina 804-462-7018 www.yankeepointmarina.com Dealer
Toby Newcomb Yanmar Marine International B.V. 770-881-2905 www.yanmarmarine.com Manufacturer
Hiroyoshi Obara Yokogawa Denshikiki Co., Ltd. +81-19-638-5211 http://www.yokogawa.com/ydk/index.htm Manufacturer
Mark Young Young's Electronic Systems 508-619-7840 www.youngselectronics.com Master Dealer
Doo Byong Lim Zefatek Co., Ltd. 82 2 862 9300 www.zefa.co.kr Manufacturer
Jose Velarde Zen Marine Electronics 754-224-7214 Trade
Aida Nichols ZF Marine Propulsion 425-583-1935 www.ZF.com Manufacturer
Joyce Pully Zimmerman Marine 804-725-3440 www.zimmermanmarine.com Dealer
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
692 Ritchie Highway, Suite 104, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
info@nmea.org  
 
 Copyrightę 2019 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company