NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube


Search
Company Name
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :192 members
Page1 of 4
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
First Name Last Name Company Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
William Condon A & BC Services, LLC 410-901-9993
Chris Schewe Aeromarine SA +59829166456
Robert Kinney Alcom Marine Electronics 949-515-1727 www.alcommarine.com
Mike Roff Anacortes Marine Electronics 360-293-2565 www.anacortesmarine.com
Jason Laing Anchor Marine Electric, Ltd. 250-386-8375 www.anchormarineelectric.com
Gerry Tank Anyboat Marine Electronics, Inc. 510-430-2660 www.anyboat.net
Carlos Balza Aquatronics Intl Inc 954-985-2646
Todd Tally Atlantic Marine Electronics 609-296-8826 www.atlantic-me.com
Wayne Weinstock Audio Advisors Inc. dba Ask The Advisors 561-478-3100
Rick Nielson Bay Electronics, Inc. 920-743-0190 www.bayelec.com
Bruce Gowans Bay Marine Technology, LLC 410-326-4014 www.baymarinetech.com
Michael Kelly Bayland Enterprises 705-527-2188 www.baylandenterprises.com
Chris Hall Bayou Marine Electronics, Inc. 504-279-0967 www.bayoumarine.com
Joel Bowman Beacon Marine Electronics, Inc. 805-985-9828 www.beaconmarineelectronics.com
John Sherlock Beier Integrated Systems 504-341-0123 www.beieris.com
Angelo Costanza Blue Marlin Boats www.bluemarlinboats.ney
Chris Price Blue Water Ships Stores of AL 251-943-4179 www.bwssal.com
Andrew MacDonald Bluewater Rigging Ltd. 604-809-7245 www.bluewaterrigging.com
Keith Broderick Boatworks - Marblehead Trading 781-631-7565
Jim Maier BOE Marine 443-458-4258 www.BOEmarine.com
Francois Lemelin Boulet Lemelin Yacht 418-681-5655 www.blyacht.com
Derek Garcia Breakwater Marine Electronics 281-316-9071 www.breakwateronline.com
Ryan Martin Calumet Marine & Sports 708-862-2407 www.calumetmarine.com
Jack Madison Catawba Island Marina 419-797-4414 www.cicclub.com
Rufus Van Gruisen Cay Electronics, Inc. 401-683-3520 www.cayelectronics.com
Marc Hermann Channel Coast Marine 805-985-0220 www.channelcoastmarine.com
Achillefs Koukas Chicago Marine Electronics & Yacht Svcs 630-501-1938 www.chicagomarineelectronics.com
David Frank Chris Electronics Corp. 508-994-8257 http://www.chriselectronics.net/
John Pitman Commercial Marine Electronics - FL 954-943-6343
Patrick Marrs Communications North LLC 907-224-8908 www.communicationsnorth.com
Michael Robilio Concord Marine Electronics 954-779-1100 www.concordelectronics.com
James Laska Constellation Marine Electronics 203.980.2876
Mike Scott Crew West/Oceans Marine Electronics, Inc 949-646-4346 www.crewwest.com
Peter Logan Crutchfield 4342186067
Scott Anderson CSR Marine 206-283-3003 www.csrmarine.com
Harold O'Neal Custom Marine Electronics 619-224-3646 www.custommarineelectronics.com
Joe Dieffenbach Custom Marine Electronics, LLC 772-210-5832
Jim Davis Davis Marine Electronics 713-206-6663
Kelly Costello Deltaville Boatyard, LLC 804-776-8900 www.deltavilleboatyard.com
Jim Dixon Dixon Marine Inc. 619-851-8260
Tim Killam Dockside Electronics Service, LLC 860-536-1919 www.dockside-electronics.com
Zachary Duys Duys Marine Electronics Corp. 321-799-2340
Ricardo Leyva Eastern Yacht Electronics 9548574679
Doug Wielhouwer Eastern Yacht Sales, Inc. 781-749-8600 www.easternyachtsales.com
Ron Muller, Jim Bakatselos Electronics Unlimited 954-467-2695 www.elec-unlimited.com
Rainer Dobring Electropics Marine services Ltd. +1 868 6342232 www.electropics.com
Larry Schildwachter Emerald Harbor Marine 206-285-3632 www.emharbor.com
Beth White Family Boating and Marine Centers of Florida 813-884-1395
Alan Rodriguez Felix Marine 239-936-6463 http://www.felixmarine.com/
David Pratt Fusion Marine Technology 206-216-1048 www.fusionmarinetech.com
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
692 Ritchie Highway, Suite 104, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
info@nmea.org  
 
 Copyrightę 2019 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company