NMEA
Facebook  Tweet  LinkedIn  Instagram YouTube


Search
Company Name
Country
State/Province
Categories
 
Members
Found :199 members
Page1 of 4
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
Company Name First Name Last Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
A & BC Services, LLC William Condon 410-901-9993 Dealer
Alcom Marine Electronics Robert Kinney 949-515-1727 www.alcommarine.com Dealer
Anacortes Marine Electronics Mike Roff 360-293-2565 www.anacortesmarine.com Dealer
Anchor Marine Electric, Ltd. Jason Laing 250-386-8375 www.anchormarineelectric.com Dealer
Annapolis Boat Sales Walter George 4107397598 Dealer
Anyboat Marine Electronics, Inc. Gerry Tank 510-430-2660 www.anyboat.net Master Dealer
Aqua Marine Electronics Allen Churchwell 8502590781 Dealer
Aquatronics International Inc Carlos Balza 954-985-2646 Dealer
Atlantic Marine Electronics Todd Tally 609-296-8826 www.atlantic-me.com Master Dealer
Atlantic Radio Telephone Conrad Webber 305-405-7173 www.SatPhoneStore.com Dealer
Bay Electronics, Inc. Rick Nielson 920-743-0190 www.bayelec.com Dealer
Bay Marine Technology, LLC Bruce Gowans 410-326-4014 www.baymarinetech.com Dealer
Bayland Enterprises Michael Kelly 705-527-2188 www.baylandenterprises.com Dealer
Bayou Marine Electronics, Inc. Chris Hall 504-279-0967 www.bayoumarine.com Dealer
Beacon Marine Electronics, Inc. Joel Bowman 805-985-9828 www.beaconmarineelectronics.com Dealer
Beier Integrated Systems Brandt Zornman 504-341-0123 www.beieris.com Dealer
Blue Frontier, LLC Bill Hooper 978-360-8137 www.Blue-Frontier.com Dealer
Blue Water Ships Stores of AL Chris Price 251-943-4179 www.bwssal.com Dealer
Boat Shop Inc David Neetz 907 452 4032 www.boatshopak.com Dealer
Boatworks - Marblehead Trading Keith Broderick 781-631-7565 Dealer
BOE Marine Jim Maier 443-458-4258 www.BOEmarine.com Dealer
Boudreault Marine Electronics, LLC Ali Boudreault 512-203-9627 www.boudreaultmarine.com Dealer
Boulet Lemelin Yacht Francois Lemelin 418-681-5655 www.blyacht.com Dealer
Catawba Island Marina Jack Madison 419-797-4414 www.cicclub.com Dealer
Cay Electronics Ltd. Robert Wassell 284-494-2400 Dealer
Cay Electronics, Inc. Rufus Van Gruisen 401-683-3520 www.cayelectronics.com Dealer
Channel Coast Marine Marc Hermann 805-985-0220 www.channelcoastmarine.com Dealer
Chicago Marine Electronics & Yacht Svcs Achillefs Koukas 630-501-1938 www.chicagomarineelectronics.com Dealer
Chris Electronics Corp. David Frank 508-994-8257 http://www.chriselectronics.net/ Dealer
Communications North Mike Coons 9075990150 www.communicationsnorth.com Dealer
Complete Mobile Robert Barbaro 207-653-6027 www.completemobile.com Dealer
Concord Marine Electronics Michael Robilio 954-779-1100 www.concordelectronics.com Dealer
Constellation Marine Electronics James Laska 203.980.2876 Dealer
Crew West/Oceans Marine Electronics, Inc Mike Scott 949-646-4346 www.crewwest.com Dealer
CSR Marine Scott Anderson 206-283-3003 www.csrmarine.com Dealer
Custom Marine Electronics, LLC Joe Dieffenbach 772-210-5832 Dealer
Deltaville Boatyard, LLC Kelly Costello 804-776-8900 www.deltavilleboatyard.com Dealer
Dixon Marine Inc. Jim Dixon 619-851-8260 Dealer
Dockside Electronics Service, LLC Tim Killam 860-536-1919 www.dockside-electronics.com Dealer
Dream Catchers FishingSuply Michael Neary 828-354-0250 Dealer
Duys Marine Electronics Corp. Zachary Duys 321-799-2340 Dealer
Eastern Yacht Sales, Inc. Doug Wielhouwer 781-749-8600 www.easternyachtsales.com Dealer
Electronics Unlimited Ron Muller, Jim Bakatselos 954-467-2695 www.elec-unlimited.com Master Dealer
Electropics Marine Services Ltd. Rainer Dobring +1 868 6342232 www.electropics.com Dealer
Erie Marine Sales LLc George Plevrakis 4402403362 Dealer
Family Boating and Marine Centers of Florida Beth White 813-884-1395 Dealer
Felix Marine Alan Rodriguez 239-936-6463 http://www.felixmarine.com/ Dealer
Fusion Marine Technology David Pratt 206-216-1048 www.fusionmarinetech.com Dealer
Galati Yacht Sales Eric Stammer 941-920-7247 Dealer
Georges Marine Electronics, Inc. Jerry Lagos 850-456-4553 www.georgesme.com Dealer
Found :199 members
Page1 of 4
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
 
 National Marine Electronics Association
692 Ritchie Highway, Suite 104, Severna Park, MD USA 21146  
410-975-9425
info@nmea.org  
 
 Copyrightę 2020 NMEA. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Created and maintained by NSNA - A Bellingham WA Web Design Company