Home   >>>  Vessel Inspection Information  >>  FCC Qualified Inspector  > Qualified Inspectors by Location
National Marine Electronics Association
California

Joel Bowman
Beacon Marine Electronics
3401 W. 5th Street, Suite 150
Oxnard, CA  93030
(805) 958-9828
joel@beaconmarineelectronics.com

Frederick G. King
Cal Marine Electronics
40 Pier Ste 14
San Francisco, Ca  94107
(415)391-7550
fred@calmarineelectronics.com

Gerald Tank
Anyboat Marine Electronics, Inc.
7558 Greenly Drive
Oakland, CA  94605
(510) 430-2660
support@anyboat.net

Connecticut

David Laska
L&L Electronics Inc.
300 East Main St.
Branford, CT  06405
203 488 4814 Phone
203 488 4814 Fax
DLaska@LLElectronics.com

Hugh Lupo
New England Marine Electronics
45 Calf Pasture Beach Road
Norwalk, CT  06855
(203) 857-0801 Phone
(203) 857-0860 Fax
info@newenglandmarineelectronics.com


Florida

Captain AJ Erhardt, Jr.
Executive Yacht Services, LLC
3780 18th Avenue SE
Naples, FL. 34117
(239)331-7159
John@executiveyachtservice.com

Tom Manzari
SW FL Marine Technologies
19190 San Carlos Blvd
Ft. Myers Beach, FL  33931
(239) 463-3500
Tomswfmt@yahoo.com

Roger Otano
Dockside Marine Electronics
2172 NW 29 Ave
Miami, FL  33142
(305) 635-0105
Email: roger@docksideme.com

Mike Spyros
Electronics Unlimited
3229 South Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33316
(954) 467-2695 Phone
mspyros@elec-unlimited.com

Barton Stein
Barton Stein Marine Consulting
737 N. Atlantic Drive
Lantana, FL  33462
(914) 720-0665 Phone
(561) 586-1336 Fax
Steinbw@gmail.com


Maine

Kevin Boughton
Midcoast Marine Electronics Inc.
700 Main Street
Rockland, ME  04841
(207)691-3986 Phone
(724)691-3993 Fax
info@midcoastmarine.biz

Jeffrey Sawyer
Sawyer & Whitten, Inc.
416 Commercial Street
Portland, ME
(207) 879-4500 Phone
(207) 879-4552 Fax
jeff@sawyerwhitten.com


Maryland

Ralph Sponar III
United Radio Service
6818 Fort Smallwood Road
Baltimore, MD  21226
(410) 636-6110 Phone
(410) 636-6111 Fax
unitedrad@aol.com


Massachusetts

Robert Dixon
Chris Electronics Corporation
16 South Water Street
New Bedford, MA  02740
(508) 994-8257  Phone
(508) 993-8316  Fax
chrislectronics@verizon.net


Michigan

Captain Jim Folk
1301 Lave Blvd
Saint Joseph, MI  49085-1547
(773)612-0598
captainfolk@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Charles J. Masters
Master Marine Electronics
281 Jilguero St
San Juan, Puerto Rico  00926
(787) 731-6888
masmar@coqui.net


Washington

Steve Wallace
Lunde Marine Electronics
5415 24th Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA  98107
(206) 789-3011
stevew@lundeinc.net

Greg Pohl
Yacht Systems NW
3518 Fremont Avenue, N  #262
Seattle, WA  98103
(206) 571-4153
sales@yachtsystemsnw.com


Wisconsin

Richard J. Nielson
Bay Electronics
23 E Oak Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI  54235
(920) 743-0190
rnielson@bayelectronicsinc.com