Store Home  > Training Courses
National Marine Electronics Association
Please proceed to checkout where you will be prompted to enter your member login ID and password to receive the member rate.
 1-10 of 17 Products
Next »
Sort by:
NMEA/ABYC Combined Training - East Greenwich, RI
Member: $1,195.00
Non-Member: $1,695.00
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
 Focus on ABYC marine electrical standards/training & two days on NMEA marine electronics standards. 
  
Quantity:
Basic Marine Electronics Installer - Riverhead, Long Island, NY
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
8:00 - 5:00
 
  
  
Quantity:
Basic NMEA 2000 Installer Training - Riverhead, Long Island, NY
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
8:00 - 5:00
 
  
  
Quantity:
Advanced Marine Electronics Installer - Riverhead, Long Island, NY
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
8:00 - 5:00
 
  
  
Quantity:
Advanced NMEA 2000 Installer Training - Riverhead, Long Island, NY
Member: $650.00
Non-Member: $850.00
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
8:00 - 5:00
 
  
  
Quantity:
NMEA & ABYC Combined Training Event - Annapolis, MD
Member: $1,195.00
Non-Member: $1,695.00
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
 Focus on ABYC marine electrical standards/training & two days on NMEA marine electronics standards. 
  
Quantity:
Basic NMEA 2000 Installer Training - Atlantic City, NJ
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
  
  
Quantity:
Basic NMEA 2000 Installer Training - Florence, SC
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
  
  
Quantity:
Advanced NMEA 2000 Installer Training - Florence, SC
Member: $650.00
Non-Member: $850.00
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
  
  
Quantity:
Basic Marine Electronics Installer - Vancouver BC Canada
Member: $450.00
Non-Member: $650.00
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
8:00am - 5:00 pm
 
  
  
Quantity:
  Store Home
    
 Categories